Why Not?

I don’t know what came over me this afternoon but I decided I wanted to have a blog. My job now requires me to work in Word Press quite frequently so I wanted to get familiar with it again. I started this blog back in 2011 when it was required by our PR teacher (we used to bitch and moan about it in class.) I haven’t touched it since the class finished. I also decided I wanted to improve my writing skills so why not try here? Having a blog is definitely out of my comfort zone…and I think that’s why I decided to start it up again.  I’ll put my opinions on here as well. If they bother you or you don’t agree with my opinions, stop reading. I’m putting it on here instead of Facebook and Twitter. I honestly don’t know who will have any interest of reading my posts or take interest in my life, but again….why not give it a shot?

                                                    large


Leave a comment